Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

161 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL P R.
Submitted 12/24/21
In my opinion & being “up in years”, Dr Maryanov is as our doctors of long ago. He takes the time to listen! He cares about your mind, body & soul. He strives to give as pain free & comfortable a life as humanly possible. Dr M UNDERSTANDS & CARES!!! These blessings he gives his patients are reflected in each staff member. Only smiles, comfort & help do you receive from his staff. To me, that starts the GREAT experience of nothing but total care & compassion from Dr Maryanov. Never taking him for granted, I know he is there for me, making every effort to use his brilliant mind & experience to help me, as he does each patient, live everyday to the fullest. In all the many years he cared for my beloved husband, he now strives to give me the same quality of life. Each visit a pleasure! Dr Maryanov a true blessing!!! With gratitude & appreciation!!! gpR
CAROL S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Doctor is very thorough with you and explains things in detail. He has a great knowledge about a lot of things and explains in detail. He also has a caring side and also a sense of humor.
BRANDY R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Today wasn’t as pleasant as usual. :( However, I always know Doc Maryanov has my best interests & health in mind.
JEWELL S.
Submitted 12/16/21
All very nice an friend ly, an the Dr. Knows what he is doing
DOUGLAS W P.
Submitted 12/14/21
The staff And the doctors are all very friendly the doctor explained the whole procedure before and before and while he was doing it and answered all my questions concerning my my physical condition condition I highly recommend them to anybody that that is having any kind Of back pain
GARY A M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Since I was in extreme pain it could only be so good but everybody was friendly and Doctor Maryonoff dealt with one of my issues while I was there and gave me some hope on another issue.
EDITH L S.
Submitted 12/13/21
They are always there. For me and always try to find a way to help me with my pain and I'm grateful for that
JOHN J B.
Submitted 12/13/21
My wife and I have been patients of Dr Maryonov for many years. We wouldn't go anywhere else. He is an awesome Doctor with an awesome staff. We definitely recommend him to anyone needing pain management.
TAMMY R W.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr.Maryanov tries to truly help,Your Body, with your pain. I am very pleased with the type of treatment I am receiving. I encourage anyone who really wants with pain to make a appointment and see what all they have to offer!
Batbara G.
Submitted 12/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr Maryanov for several years. He is a warm caring person. His staff is friendly and very professional. Dr Maryanov has been very patient. He always explains what he is doing and why. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has pain.
KAREN S T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Maryanov is an asset to our medical community and I highly recommend him to anyone in pain. He has made a huge difference in my life. I don’t know where I would be without his expertise. He cares for each of his patients and takes time to really listen to what the patient is talking about. His staff is friendly and very professional. I feel that I am well taken care of in his care.
TODD S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great Visit!
AUTUMN L T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly Informative Feel As If They Can Really Help Me
CHERYL L R.
Submitted 12/01/21
I just had a procedure on my hand for carbal tunnel. It was fascinating to watch, and no incision. It was all done with needles! I have had nothing but good experiences at Fort Nuero! I have had several issues with various parts of my body. All are improving slowly but surely!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Takes total consideration in my care about acknowledges my physical pain.
MARY E H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great Doctor great staff! They have been great to me for many years!
LESLIE M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Listen’s to your concerns. He has helped me through a lot of health issues.
GAIL P R.
Submitted 11/11/21
You’ve found THE Dr, if blessed to be a patient of Dr Maryanov!!! His staff reflects the same care & concern for each patient!!! With total TRUST, APPRECIATION & GRATITUDE, I remain a blessed patient of many years!!! gPRagains
BARBARA J G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Maryanov and his staff are friendly, caring and professional. I would highly recommend them for your care.
ALMETHEA P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Like family