Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

4.86/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNEA F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr. Is a great Dr. Looks out for his patients.
PAMELA S S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I don't like having to wait so long for the doctor to see me my appointment was for 3:00 but didn't see him until 4:20
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr Maryanov is very understanding
KAREN S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
He takes great concern with his patients. I get very good treatment from him.
JOYCE M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Listened carefully and took steps to evaluate several aspects of life style, and psychological data to arrive at a proposed procedure to try to improve my situation. Dr.. Maryanov explained everything very well and in easy to understand language.
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Amazing staff and doctor and they will do everything they can to help you with any pain issues u have to try other ways of treatment
LARRY G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
They help me out alot now after the visit i
Mike J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Dr.maryanov was very thorough. Very professional.explained my mri and issues that's causing my back problems. His staff was also very professional.and helpful as well. Just professional care 100 percent. Definitely would refer any nuero patients to them
JOSHUA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Fort neruro is a remarkable crew.all the staff give a warm welcome.Thank u all!God bless
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Was very professional and courteous the shot given me was great.!! Yes
GARY A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Maryanov is always a positive visit and his staff is always friendly and helpful.
CLAY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Good
MICHAEL W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
As always a good visit with the doctor. Thank you for your dedication and service to this community.
VIOLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very friendly and nice
DORIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Pleasant
BERNIS H A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Professional and caring
BILL W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Patient and outcome focused. Nice people.
DAVID L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very good
HEATH T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Tim Maryanov is extremely knowledgeable and applies appropriate treatment to his patients. I have been a patient for a few months and his treatment of my back pain gets better every visit. His support staff is awesome and very attentive as well. Marcus is the best (evil) assistant evar!
SUE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They are the best