Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

161 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL P R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Maryanov & his staff, are caring & compassionate each & every visit. He addressed, with patience & genuine concern, my late husband’s every need. I’m absolutely convinced his quality of life was far better because of Dr. M!!! When my health required “help”, how blessed I was to become his patient. Now I receive the same excellent care & benefit greatly, living each day blessed to remain active & independent! Dr. Maryanov deserves trust, appreciation, respect & gratitude!! In all the years of observing or receiving his care, I am truly blessed!! Sincerely & from my heart! gpR
KEITH L B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Doc is always on his game plan surgery for 22nd next month and get this broken back fixed thanks Doc
JASON D C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
TODD S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Due to over scheduling I could tell he Was in a hurry so he was unable to Spend the time I needed to address the problem I had for that day. He didn’t understand that I needed something done that day instead of 7 days later.
DERICK R M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great Doctor takes the time to listen to his patients and explains everything very well the best Doctor in Arkansas
MICHAEL W G.
Submitted 03/17/22
I like Dr Maryanov. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He has been a big help with my chronic pain.
JUDY R.
Submitted 03/13/22
He is a great hands on Dr. If you have a question he may not know about he will research it and find the answer.
Olga C.
Submitted 03/11/22
good people
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always cares about problems and does their best to help the pain
MAYNARD D B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Desk is great n informative. Dr Tim is very thorough, explains things good, quick n efficient.
GRACE C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always a great experience. Staff is kind and professional. Dr. Maryanov is a excellent physician and has helped me tremendously!!!
CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great doctor whom always get be back up and going when I'm down in my back
BUDDY J.
Submitted 03/03/22
I arrived on time and was treated on time. The Dr and staff are kind and knowledgeable. They go the extra step to ensure you are treated and taken care of.
JULIA L B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Doctor was very thorough, listened to my concern and did appropriate testing to find the best way to address my problem. All the staff were very professional.
EARL W B.
Submitted 02/28/22
They were efficient and very personable thank you
SHAUNA J P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Maryanov &@ his staff are always kind & thorough. Dr. Maryanov spends your office visit not just treating your pain, but helping you discover if there is anything in your life that could be a contributing factor. He treats the whole person. He is easy to talk & is genuine. Dr. Marynov has truly been a GODsend & I am so grateful for his compassion & understanding.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Maryanov is treating both my husband and myself. We have been seeing him for over a year now. No other Dr has been able to help my husband with his back issues. Dr Maryanov is busy, and sometimes we have to wait, but it is because he gives each patient individual attention. Once he comes in, he is focused and present with you. You never feel he is too rushed to listen and help. The wait is worth it! He is a think outside of the box problem solver and solution finder! Both he and Mark, his nurse, are amazing at explaining issues and procedures thoroughly. We are so thankful to have found him! I would highly recommend Dr. Maryanov!
MARLIA W.
Submitted 02/17/22
I like Dr. marynov. I think he really cares. Marlia Watson.
DERICK R M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great doctor willing to help any way he can
JUDY F S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Maryanov is always concerned gor me. I appreciate him a lot.