Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

4.86/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILL W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Patient and outcome focused. Nice people.
DAVID L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very good
HEATH T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Tim Maryanov is extremely knowledgeable and applies appropriate treatment to his patients. I have been a patient for a few months and his treatment of my back pain gets better every visit. His support staff is awesome and very attentive as well. Marcus is the best (evil) assistant evar!
SUE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
They are the best
EVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The doctor is very thorough and takes time with his patience and explains
PAMELA S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Maryanov, Mark and the other nurse ( I don't know her name) is always through and friendly
MARK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
To anyone looking for a dr. Dr maryanov is in my experience the best in his field and his staff backs that thought up. I've been to so many Drs and actually received zero to very little help. Ft Nero is the best by far. zero waiting time. They are very professional and at the Same time very warm and welcoming. that's unheard of no days. they are very thorough and very concerned aswell as very up to date on everything new that might help. I'm recommending Dr. Maryanov to all my family and friends. I think that you will too. Sincerely Mark Joslin Ps. I'm truly very impressed with Ft Nero
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
They are so very kind and caring. Dr Maryanov is very dedicated to his patients. I am fortunate to be a patient if his.
DIANNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone nice and friendly. Also very helpful
GAIL P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Maryanov, Marquiss & Staff perhaps are the most consistently kind, caring, sincere & pleasant medical group I’ve been blessed to receive care from. No question goes unanswered. No concern is not addressed. That being said, the atmosphere, the attitude of my beloved Dr Maryanov has never been any different for all the many years, being his patient. I’m old, I could care less, because I KNOW I will be “up & at em” everyday God has planned for me, because Dr Maryanov & his TEAM will do everything possible to assist me in my goal of “each blessed day, there is joy in being active”!!! Perhaps THANK YOU will never convey the respect, appreciation & gratitude my heart is filled with for “ Best of Best “!!! RESPECT HIM, TAKE TO HEART HIS BRILLIANCE & YES, DO AS HE PRESCRIBES!!! LIFE IS PRECIOUS!!! gpRagains
KELLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Absolutely the best staff and Dr I have ever met the do everything they can to help you ❤️ and they listen to u I would not ever wanna go anywhere else
DWAYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Damn good Doctor!!! He and his staff really care about the patients
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Love my Dr. And Staff
HEATH T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Tim Marynov and his support staff are absolutely fantastic!
CLAY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
All excellent
CYNTHIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The most important thing to me is that a Dr listens to me. And he listens to me.
GARY W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great place
JAMES L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Maryanov is a very caring Physician and person. He always listens and takes care of me.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very personable. Him and his staff can make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.
GARY A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very personable. Him and his staff are very patient oriented. They take the dreadedness out of the visit.