Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

161 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAM K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always answers my questions and has been concerned with my additional health issues.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/14/22
It was great meeting you and I thank you for your service and the opportunity to be your patient
LORETTA P J.
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a very Professional appointment yesterday. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Maryanov was very thorough and I understood everything he said.
TODD S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Maryanov has helped with managing my chronic neck pain. I would highly recommend him.
BILL W K.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Maryanov, M.D. is a knowledgeable and experienced Doctor of Neurology and Surgery. I found this to be very helpful in the diagnosis and Treatment of my Migraines. He Actually Perseus the latest most effective treatment and root causes of the patient’s problem. He is a can do Doctor always searching for the best outcome. I am so glad to have found Dr. Maryanov, M.D. migraines have been tamped down!
TAMMIE G L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Thank you so much for alleviating my pain. Also the least painful injections I’ve experienced.
MARGARET H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great
MICHELLE L M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very thorough. Listens to any issues I'm having. Hes caring and compassionate
BILL W K.
Submitted 01/22/22
Examine Migraines and discover cause and treat successfully
JEWELL S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Ur my Dr.
AUTUMN L T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly Great Atmosphere Determined To Make You Feel Better Doesn’t Just Push Pain Pills He Actually Works With Your Body And Tries Other Methods First
EDITH L S.
Submitted 01/19/22
They are always care about my need and try to find a way to help injurys and pain and I'm thankful for that
ANITA S B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Mary mov, answered all questions and explained test results. He is just knowledgeable and makes patients feel very comfortable
ALAN R C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent doctor! Found origin of my pain problem that three previous Nuerosurgeons had been unable to diagnose. Highly recommend!
PAMELA K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
ALVIN L P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very good
MICHELE H.
Submitted 01/13/22
I've been seeing doc for years and he's a caring and concerned Dr.He will try to help in any way .
MONNA J.
Submitted 01/11/22
He has been helpful to me. He has answered all my questions and works to help my situation.
KEITH L B.
Submitted 01/06/22
All I can say is Tim has went out of his way to help me in every way in life is not just concerned in me medically he's concerned in me
CHAD F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Marinov is great