Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Heartfelt appreciation to Dr Maryanov, Marquiss, “D”, Jacqueline & all staff for making each visit so comfortable!!! A blessing to be Dr Maryanov’s patient for all these years. He strives & achieves our goal. An active & long life, the ability to enjoy each day, independent & to the fullest. Dr. Maryanov genuinely cares about all phases of our lives, listening to any concerns & actually answers! He’s a true gentleman with the intelligence surpassed by none & yet he maintains the gift for his patients of being comforting & optimistic! A true blessing to be his patient. I watched him care for my late husband, with a gentleness of understanding, comfort & Dr M was the exception! Thank You again so very much!! With great respect & gratitude….. gpr
CYNTHIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Maryanov is always looking to help for ways to make your ail.ents better. Very nice and prompt on getting things done
JAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The entire care team was so kind and made things very easy to understand, I am very happy to recommend this doctor and his team to anyone.
FRETA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional. Explanations easily understood
SUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr.Tim is the best
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very prompt very courteous
RAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service great doctors and excellent staff
BEVERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always works to try to fix the problem
KAREN S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always love going to Fort Neuro. The staff is so friendly. I know I’m in good hands.
BRENDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly helpful staff doctor listened to me and took time to go over all concerns
PHILLIP O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
JERI B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Seems that visits have become more prompt and wait times have lessened. Physical therapist should make a short video that patients can access from home.
DANA E M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly
CHERYL L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
All staff is helpfull, attentitive, and listen to you. I have gotten full use out of my left hand which I never thought possible. I'm so grateful for the help I receive in order to make my daily life more tolerable.
Clay H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good doctor I like how explains everything to me about why he he doing what he’s doing and IV only been seeing him for 5 months but he has helped me and has showed me new things that I can do myself to help my problem, also I like the staff, they care about you and want to make ur visit as smooth as possible!!
BRANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always great
ALECHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
I have been seeing doctor Maryonov for a few years and he is exceptional! His staff is very friendly and courteous and I would recommend them to anyone
VIOLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Veryer friendly and trustful
PAMELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always excellent!
MICHELE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Doc is great and know's what he is taking about when it come to his diagnosis . He is also very caring and will explain everything he will also answer any questions you have. Keep doing a great job.