Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EARL W B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Doctor does a caring job. Needs to be a little more organized and on time.
JEANNEA F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very good doctor. Care about his patients.
LESLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I’ve been with Dr Maryanov for years. He is one in a million!!!
GAIL P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Absolutely the finest, kindest & caring!! Our Dear Dr Maryanov is so dedicated to all his patients. I being blessed to be his patient, I am forever grateful & thankful that Dr Maryanov took such excellent care of my husband & now I benefit from that same FINEST care. Thank You Dr M & Marquiss, Jacqueline, Robin & D!!’ A wonderful team & environment!!! To think Dr Maryanov has devoted his life to helping so many live each day as great as possible!!! Thank You so very much!!! gPRagains
KAREN E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very thorough and up-to date care Would
JENNIFER T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr was very personable. !! Pleased to have a game plan to go forward!
JOHNNY W G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very Good
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Timothy Maryanov is a very kind and attentive doctor. He and his assistant spent a lot of time with me. I also had a good experience with his assistant. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
CHERYL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Maryanov helps and explains how to manage your pain. He listens and gets to know you on a personal level. He cares about his patients and does everything in his power to make your life more comfortable.
TODD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.Maryanov and staff are great!
TAMMIE G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff! Very skilled doctor who cares about his patients. This is such a rarity in the medical field. I tell everyone about this team. Can’t thank you guys enough! Tammie Lopez
JERRY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough, professional,and friendly
BARBARA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always above my expectations
KEELY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Completed everything and more with testing that I've not seen before until now and will be recommending Dr.Maryanov ,I only wish I had gone threw this type testing earlier it would have no doubt helped me make different choices concerning my health
JOSEPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I had a very good experience the doctor is a very good one.
TAMMIE G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Wonderful group of people. Dr Maryanov has helped my pain so much. Ty
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
He's a very good doctor takes care of his patience
JEWELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great doctor,
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very satisfied with the care given by Dr Maryanov, highly recommended.
PAULA K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Loved the new “on time” policy!