Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

161 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRETA S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional. Explanations easily understood
SUE P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr.Tim is the best
LINDA L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very prompt very courteous
RAY C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service great doctors and excellent staff
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always works to try to fix the problem
KAREN S T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always love going to Fort Neuro. The staff is so friendly. I know I’m in good hands.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly helpful staff doctor listened to me and took time to go over all concerns
PHILLIP O.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
JERI B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Seems that visits have become more prompt and wait times have lessened. Physical therapist should make a short video that patients can access from home.
DANA E M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly
CHERYL L R.
Submitted 04/18/22
All staff is helpfull, attentitive, and listen to you. I have gotten full use out of my left hand which I never thought possible. I'm so grateful for the help I receive in order to make my daily life more tolerable.
Clay H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good doctor I like how explains everything to me about why he he doing what he’s doing and IV only been seeing him for 5 months but he has helped me and has showed me new things that I can do myself to help my problem, also I like the staff, they care about you and want to make ur visit as smooth as possible!!
BRANDI H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always great
ALECHIA R.
Submitted 04/11/22
I have been seeing doctor Maryonov for a few years and he is exceptional! His staff is very friendly and courteous and I would recommend them to anyone
VIOLA H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Veryer friendly and trustful
PAMELA K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always excellent!
MICHELE H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Doc is great and know's what he is taking about when it come to his diagnosis . He is also very caring and will explain everything he will also answer any questions you have. Keep doing a great job.
JULIA L B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very professional, treated my back pain this afternoon, can already get out of my chair with little effort this evening and no severe pain. I can stand up straight again. Thanks for all you have done for me.
TAMMIE G L.
Submitted 04/04/22
The best cannot say enough about how he and his team ( especially Mark) have helped me. Thank you, Tammie Lopez
TAMMIE G L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Maryanov has not only helped me with pain, but has performed a life altering procedure for PTSD. He is very skilled and a rare doctor who cares about your well-being. I am truly grateful I found him and his team. Thank you, Tammie L