Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

161 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRETA S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Good as always
GREGORY H.
Submitted 07/18/22
*
DONNA W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional
JARITA H.
Submitted 07/08/22
Love the staff and Dr. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the to anyone needing help with pain. Always caring and informative.
ANITA S B.
Submitted 07/08/22
He listens to your concerns and problems then provides you with the care, then follow up to make sure it working properly especially if medication was involved.
SUE P.
Submitted 07/07/22
They are wonderful people
NATISHA S T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Fast, very thorough, addresses all your concerns, and gives lots of alternatives other than medicine, all of the staff are very kind and caring
LINDA L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Am very pleased with today’s visit my know is already feeling better.
DONNA W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very warm and friendly and very professional
BARBARA J G.
Submitted 07/01/22
courteous, caring and professional. Great doctor. great staff
TODD S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Maryanov and Staff are great!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Love Dr. Maryanov and all the staff.
KIMBERLY R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always excellent
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very caring doctor and staff. Dr. Maryanov works hard to help his patients. Would Recommend to anyone.
ROBERT L B.
Submitted 06/06/22
I would like
ANITA S B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Doctor Marynow is a fantastic doctor,He really shows that he cares about his patients, you don’t feel like he’s just trying to get your insurance money but actually trying to help you
BARBARA J G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Maryanov is a caring Dr. His staff is always curious and professional. Dr Maryanov is not a pill pusher like a lot of pain drs are. He genuinely cares for his patients.
GAIL P R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Heartfelt appreciation to Dr Maryanov, Marquiss, “D”, Jacqueline & all staff for making each visit so comfortable!!! A blessing to be Dr Maryanov’s patient for all these years. He strives & achieves our goal. An active & long life, the ability to enjoy each day, independent & to the fullest. Dr. Maryanov genuinely cares about all phases of our lives, listening to any concerns & actually answers! He’s a true gentleman with the intelligence surpassed by none & yet he maintains the gift for his patients of being comforting & optimistic! A true blessing to be his patient. I watched him care for my late husband, with a gentleness of understanding, comfort & Dr M was the exception! Thank You again so very much!! With great respect & gratitude….. gpr
CYNTHIA J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Maryanov is always looking to help for ways to make your ail.ents better. Very nice and prompt on getting things done
JAMIE B.
Submitted 05/24/22
The entire care team was so kind and made things very easy to understand, I am very happy to recommend this doctor and his team to anyone.