Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

4.87/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I love this clinic and the staff. I feel very well taken care of. They take good care of my needs. Dr Maryanov is genuinely concerned about all my pain.
KAREN S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Always I have a good visit all my concerns are addressed.
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great visit today, as always.
BILL W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great help in overcoming my problems
GARY W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fort Neuro has a nice and professional staff. Dr. Maryanov has no problem finding whatever issues you may have and addressing them with precision. I know that he definitely cares about his patients. Dr. Maryanov has managed my pain for more than 10 years.
GAIL P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Maryanov! Marquis! Thank You & all staff!! To my beloved Dr Maryanov, I have given my TRUST, never disappointed & each visit my body, mind & soul are fed. As aging isn’t the most fun experience, Dr Maryanov has an innate sense of my goals. He knows without being told, I still want to “rip & romp”, he UNDERSTANDS each day is precious & even though I’m old, I want to be productive each day, as each day is a blessing!! I TRUST my Dr Maryanov thus I tell him EVERYTHING!!! How does he understand? He CARES!!! He cares about us all equally. He is devoted to us, he understands aging doesn’t mean sitting in a chair!! No matter our health concerns, which he truly cares about, he strives to help me paint the picket fence, walk the neighborhood, get my own groceries & yep, change my own light bulbs!! He keeps me as independent as my age allows & he does it with genuine happiness!! The GIFT he has, he shares & we patients should “TRUST, LISTEN & FOLLOW” his every sharing!!! Forever grateful for the care given my late husband, I now need my Dr Maryanov & so very blessed to be in your care!!! Thank You…. From my heart….gPRagains
RHONDA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very well.
HENRY L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent
MONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Best experience. Dr. Marynov and his entire staff are great, caring, and very patient with the patients. Everyone takes a lot of time really listening to you. Would definitely recommend.
PAULETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I thank your are grate
KAREN S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
They are very attentive to my needs. The amosphere is such that I always leave there a little happier.
JEWELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
He's ,s awesome
DORIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
VERY PROFESSIONAL
BILL W K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Concern for relieving my Pain and improving my pain free days.
KENITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Love the interactions with Doc and his nurses. His jokes are not the greatest but I appreciate the effort. And most importantly I love how the flow is much faster yet I still feel he takes the time to address my medical issues and continues to provide new options and alternatives when my medications are not working how they should. But, hes really just not funny as he thinks he is.
EARL W B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Doctor does a caring job. Needs to be a little more organized and on time.
JEANNEA F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very good doctor. Care about his patients.
LESLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I’ve been with Dr Maryanov for years. He is one in a million!!!
GAIL P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Absolutely the finest, kindest & caring!! Our Dear Dr Maryanov is so dedicated to all his patients. I being blessed to be his patient, I am forever grateful & thankful that Dr Maryanov took such excellent care of my husband & now I benefit from that same FINEST care. Thank You Dr M & Marquiss, Jacqueline, Robin & D!!’ A wonderful team & environment!!! To think Dr Maryanov has devoted his life to helping so many live each day as great as possible!!! Thank You so very much!!! gPRagains