Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

161 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL P R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Absolutely the finest, kindest & caring!! Our Dear Dr Maryanov is so dedicated to all his patients. I being blessed to be his patient, I am forever grateful & thankful that Dr Maryanov took such excellent care of my husband & now I benefit from that same FINEST care. Thank You Dr M & Marquiss, Jacqueline, Robin & D!!’ A wonderful team & environment!!! To think Dr Maryanov has devoted his life to helping so many live each day as great as possible!!! Thank You so very much!!! gPRagains
KAREN E S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very thorough and up-to date care Would
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr was very personable. !! Pleased to have a game plan to go forward!
JOHNNY W G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very Good
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Timothy Maryanov is a very kind and attentive doctor. He and his assistant spent a lot of time with me. I also had a good experience with his assistant. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
CHERYL K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Maryanov helps and explains how to manage your pain. He listens and gets to know you on a personal level. He cares about his patients and does everything in his power to make your life more comfortable.
TODD S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr.Maryanov and staff are great!
TAMMIE G L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff! Very skilled doctor who cares about his patients. This is such a rarity in the medical field. I tell everyone about this team. Can’t thank you guys enough! Tammie Lopez
JERRY K.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough, professional,and friendly
BARBARA J G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always above my expectations
KEELY L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Completed everything and more with testing that I've not seen before until now and will be recommending Dr.Maryanov ,I only wish I had gone threw this type testing earlier it would have no doubt helped me make different choices concerning my health
JOSEPH L.
Submitted 08/23/22
I had a very good experience the doctor is a very good one.
TAMMIE G L.
Submitted 08/22/22
Wonderful group of people. Dr Maryanov has helped my pain so much. Ty
THOMAS G.
Submitted 08/18/22
He's a very good doctor takes care of his patience
JEWELL S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great doctor,
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very satisfied with the care given by Dr Maryanov, highly recommended.
PAULA K H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Loved the new “on time” policy!
HANA M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Maryanov is pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes time with his patients, listens and answers questions.
KENITH D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always a good visit with doc!
RHONDA H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Understands your pain and will absolutely try to resolve the issue that's causing your pain by either giving you good advice or a procedure that will make it better by getting to the core of the problem.