Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

161 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Friendly, professional. Doctor Maryanov works hard to help stop your pain.
GAIL P R.
Submitted 10/15/21
In all the years, I’ve been blessed to be Dr Maryanov’s patient, I’ve always looked forward to my appointment. Walk in, greeted by kind & caring staff, see your RN, same efficient, kind, caring & caring manner, then Dr Maryanov & you know he’s been thinking how to offer more excellent care for your every need or concern. He gives you time & will answer each & every question! As age creeps up, he strives & succeeds in providing each day of life to be the best he can offer!! Dr M & staff truly care for each & every patient in a professional & personable manner!!! We are all blessed!!!! Thank You, two words, cannot convey gratitude & appreciation!!! gpr
JOHN J B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always an awesome experience......
CHERYL L R.
Submitted 10/05/21
They are always pleasant. They genuinely look for the best treatment options to help you get better. I have been going here for a couple of years for various conditions and cant imagine better staff anywhere else.
BECKY L L.
Submitted 10/04/21
I felt he was very professional and nice
BARBARA J G.
Submitted 10/01/21
He is a concerned caring Dr. He always listens and treats me with courteous and professionalism.
CHERYL T Y.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr . Tim is a very caring Dr. and always listens
LESLIE M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Maryanov takes the time to listen to you. The wait can be too much. But, if you have something going on. He takes that extra time with you. Well worth it in the long run!!!
JOANN R W.
Submitted 09/15/21
The Dr. is great. Knows his stuff. The wait time to see him in the office is not good. Very long wait.
GAIL P R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Being blessed for many years, as was my husband, in the care of Dr Maryanov, he & his excellent staff remain “patient devoted”! He is extremely kind, caring, honest & “devoted to the best possible life for all his patients”! Do we ever express just what Faith & Hope, does for us, after each visit? Hopefully Dr M knows, he & his staff are truly Appreciated!! Thank You!!! gpr
TIMOTHY P R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Love everybody there, so nice and professional!
SHIRLEY W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly, helpful. Good experience.
EARL W B.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor that cares for his patients and helps them as much as he does. I don’t know what I do without him thank you dr maryanov
JOHN J B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always a great experience with Dr Maryonov. He is the Best.
SHAUNA J P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Maryanov and his staff always take time to treat you the person, not as you the person with pain. They try to understand if there are any other factors or stresses that could be contributing factors to your pain. I always leave his office feeling that I have been heard, understood, and treated to the best of their abilities.
ANITA S B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff is always professional and Dr. Marinoff gives good advice and professional care at all times and makes me feel very satisfied and helpful and I’m very pleased with him as a doctor
SARAH E B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Tim for about 6 or plus years...he has his bad moments but he is a good doctor...he tries different methods of pain management and don't just throw pills at u...the wait is long sometimes but he is worth it
SHEILA G G.
Submitted 08/17/21
The doctor is great. He listens to you and explains things to you to where you understand. And he asks your opinion on what he suggests. I’m so glad I found him
DELILAH A Q.
Submitted 08/14/21
Some what Satisfied
JAMES L M.
Submitted 08/13/21
He’s a very caring doctor. Always treats me with respect.