Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Fort Neuro

Interventional Pain Management & Neurosurgeon located in Fort Smith, AR

4.87/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Fort Neuro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Neuro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TODD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I am very pleased with Dr.Maryanov and his staff
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff are very pleasant and Dr Maryanov provides up-to-date care and explains things very well. I never feel rushed and can talk to him freely. I have been a patient for a few years now and am very pleased. I highly recommend him for neurological and pain management.
TERRIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Always great tries to fix the problems ASAP
WAYLEN K P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Greatest People ever!
LAUREL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Wonderful as always - staff and Dr. Maryanov are the best!
SUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
They very good I appreciate him Dr.Tim is good
Susie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
They always nice
TERRY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Easy to talk to and good at explaining things
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
He didn't believe me until he saw it I have a stone..
TIMOTHY P R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
A little ruff at first, but after talking to Dr and staff I found them very polite and took care of me in a professional matter. I will go back, Dr. has a very dry sense of humor, like me, so I loved that. He knows what he is doing and I am glad I found him!
TAMMY R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Good
KAREN S T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Maryanov is very attentive to my needs. He is thorough in finding out about my pain. I’m so grateful for him.
CAROLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Painful but I hope a sucses a little pain and swelling hope to be better soon
CATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Maryanov and his team care about their patients, therefore I feel that I get quality care at each appointment. Instead of always pushing more pills, Doc tries to get to the source of the problem and find a permanent solution. That is important to me.
PHYLLIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
The staff are always friendly and professional. My needs are always addressed and resolved. I have been with Dr. Maryanov since before he went out on his own and drive a great distance to use him. He is worth every bit of it.
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr M, a physician to respect & appreciate! His Staff, caring, kind & comforting. Reflecting the same depth of care & concern Dr Maryanov gives each & every patient. Total Trust & thankful to be cared for, just as was my husband. THANK YOU, Dr M & Staff!!! gpr
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Maryanov & his staff took excellent care of my husband, for 6 yrs, through a very sad illness. I know in my heart, his life was made much better, because of Dr Maryanov’s unflinching care. I now am blessed to be in his care, the same excellent & understanding care is given me! Dr Maryanov & his Staff, none better! They care “for & about” each patient!! I’m blessed to be one!!! Sincerely, from my heart! Thank You!!! gpr
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Maryanov & his very kind staff, truly care for the “patient”! He listens, does not rush through your appointment! The level of care, reminds me of the, now retired Drs., of many years ago. He does CARE about all aspects of his patients. It is a pleasure to visit him, knowing when you leave, the best has been done for you. Yes, confidence, respect & appreciation for Dr. Maryanov & Staff! gpr
ANGELA K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
It was my first time to the office. I loved my nurse Daisy she was excellent!
Catherine Michell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Maryanov is the best! He is the only doctor, and I’ve had many, to help me with my pain. He doesn’t just mask the pain with a pill, he gets to the root of the problem and does his best to correct the problem. And the best quality I love about Dr. Maryanov is that he truly cares for his patients. That is a rare thing to find these days!